Sharon Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

This is the excerpt area for the headline. It can be up to 150 characters and contain an internal or external link.

This is the excerpt area for the headline. It can be up to 150 characters and contain an internal or external link.

This is the excerpt area for the headline. It can be up to 150 characters and contain an internal or external link.

This is the excerpt area for the headline. It can be up to 150 characters and contain an internal or external link.

Next Event


May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Steel Valley Thunder

410 Sprint Cars, RUSH Sprint Cars, RUSH Sportsman Modified, Econo Mods

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Steel Valley Thunder

410 Sprint Cars, RUSH Sprint Cars, RUSH Sportsman Modified, Econo Mods

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

World of Outlaws Sprints

World of Outlaws, Pro Stocks

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Battle at the Border - Night 1

World of Outlaws - Late Models, RUSH Sprint Cars

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Battle at the Border - Night 2

World of Outlaws - Late Models, RUSH Sportsman Modified

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Battle at the Border - Night 3

World of Outlaws - Late Models, Econo Mods

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Western PA Speedweek

410 Sprint Cars, Pro Stocks, RUSH Sportsman Modified, Econo Mods

Jun13

Tuesday, 13 June 2023

Ohio Speedweek

All Star Circuit of Champions, RUSH Sprint Cars

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Steel Valley Thunder

RUSH Sprint Cars, Pro Stocks, RUSH Sportsman Modified, Big-Block Modifieds

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Steel Valley Thunder

RUSH Sprint Cars, Pro Stocks, UMP Mods, Econo Mods

Jun28

Wednesday, 28 June 2023

Wednesday Night Thunder

410 Sprint Cars, RUSH Sprint Cars

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Lou Blaney Memorial

All Star Circuit of Champions, Big-Block Modifieds

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Steel Valley Thunder

RUSH Sprint Cars, Pro Stocks, RUSH Sportsman Modified, Big-Block Modifieds

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Night Before the Nationals

Pro Stocks

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Steel Valley Pro Stock Nationals

Pro Stocks, UMP Mods

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Steel Valley Thunder

410 Sprint Cars, Pro Stocks, RUSH Sportsman Modified, Econo Mods

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Steel Valley Thunder

Pro Stocks, RUSH Sportsman Modified, UMP Mods, Econo Mods

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Steel Valley Thunder

RUSH Sprint Cars, Pro Stocks, RUSH Sportsman Modified, Super Late Models

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Steel Valley Thunder

RUSH Sprint Cars, RUSH Sportsman Modified, UMP Mods, Econo Mods

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Steel Valley Thunder

Pro Stocks, RUSH Sportsman Modified, Big-Block Modifieds, Econo Mods

Aug30

Wednesday, 30 August 2023

Wednesday Night Thunder

410 Sprint Cars, Big-Block Modifieds

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Apple Festival Nationals - Night 1

RUSH Sportsman Modified, Big-Block Modifieds, Econo Mods

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Apple Festival Nationals - Night 2

410 Sprint Cars, RUSH Sportsman Modified, Big-Block Modifieds, Econo Mods

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

World of Outlaws Sprints

World of Outlaws, Econo Mods

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Rain Date - Night Before the Nationals

Pro Stocks

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Rain Date - Steel Valley Pro Stock Nationals

Pro Stocks, UMP Mods

Fan Club
Patio Seating


Shop Online

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

AMP Electric
Bala Management
Barris Supply Company
Bazel Race Fuels
Brilex
Bucks
Cintas
Coca Cola
Cortland Mower Sales
Diamond Steel
Diehl Automotive
First National Bank
Gibson Insurance Agency
Groover Roofing
Hoosier Tire
Hovis Auto Truck Supply
Liberty Steel
Lincoln Electric
Mark Thomas Ford
Mays Towing
Miller Industries
Mr Ds
Pipelines Inc
SSB
Stackhouse Construction
Summit Racing Equipment
Sunoco Race Fuels
Sweeny Cars
Terry Bowser Excavating
Texas Roadhouse
Twenty First Energy Group
Warehouse Sales
Warren Harley Davidson
Wholesale Fireworks
MR Power Equipment